Resa År Plats Hotell
1 2004-2005 Phuket Kata Beach Resort www.katagroup.com/kata-beach/home
Koh Samui Muangsamui www.muangsamui.com
Koh Samui Baanhaadngam www.baanhaadngam.com
Bangkok    
     
2 2005-2006 Phuket Kata Beach Resort www.katagroup.com/kata-beach/home
Phi Phi Phiphiviewpoint www.phiphiviewpoint.com
Phuket Karon Beach Cs Resort
Koh Lanta Miami Beach  
Koh Lanta Laguna Beach Club www.laguna-beach-club.com
Krabi Srisuksant Resort www.srisuksantresort.com
Phuket Marriott www.marriott.com/property/propertypage/HKTJW
     
3 2006-2007 Phuket Karon Beach Resort www.katagroup.com/beyond-karon/home
Phi Phi Andaman Beach Resort www.andamanbeachresort.com
Koh Ngai Koh Ngai Resort www.kohngairesort.com
Koh Muk Sivalai Resort www.kohmooksivalai.com
Phuket Christer Mari-Anne Bungalows  
Krabi Chaya Resort  
Koh Jum Koh Jum Lodge www.kohjumlodge.com
Phuket Print Kamala Resort
     
4 2007-2008 Phuket Kata Beach Resort www.katagroup.com/kata-beach/home
Raya Ban Raya Resort www.banraya.com
Phuket Ramada Resort www.ramadaphuketdeevana.com
Koh Yao Noi Holiday Resort www.koyao.com
Krabi Ao Nang Resort www.aonangbeach.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V2 www.andamanlanta.com
Phuket Kata Palm Resort www.katapalmresort.com
Raya Ban Raya Resort www.banraya.com
Phuket Pearl Hotell  
     
5 2008-2009 Phuket Little Mermaid  
Raya Ban Raya Resort www.banraya.com
Krabi Ao Nang Resort www.aonangbeach.com
Phi Phi Andaman Beach Resort www.andamanbeachresort.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V16 www.andamanlanta.com
     
6 2012 Phuket Kata Poolside Resort www.katapoolside.com
Phi Phi Andaman Beach Resort www.andamanbeachresort.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V17 www.andamanlanta.com
Koh Lipe Anda Resort www.andaresort.com
Koh Lanta Gooddays Resort www.gooddayslanta.com
Phuket Kamala Beach  
     
7 2013 Krabi Areetara Resort www.areetara.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V16 www.andamanlanta.com
Koh Lipe Bund Haya Resort www.bundhayaresort.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V15 www.andamanlanta.com
     
8 2014 Krabi Krabi Beach Terrace www.krabibeachterrace.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V16 www.andamanlanta.com
     
9 2015 Krabi Krabi Beach Terrace www.krabibeachterrace.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V16 www.andamanlanta.com
     
10 2016 Krabi Krabi Beach Terrace www.krabibeachterrace.com
Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V16 www.andamanlanta.com
     
11 2018 Koh Lanta Andaman Lanta Resort V16 www.andamanlanta.com